RCC Foundation Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors for the Rappahannock Community College Educational Foundation.

Russell G. Brown, Richmond County
Anita Cook, Lancaster County
Catherine Courtney, Northumberland County
Ralph Fallin, Westmoreland County
Sue Farmar, Richmond County
Chalie Fleet, Middlesex County
Richard Foard, Gloucester County
Patricia Gallagher (Treasurer), Essex County
Robert Gates (President), King George County
Scot Katona, Essex County
Shannon Kennedy (Secretary), Gloucester County
Carolyn Lemon, Gloucester County
Chip Minor, Westmoreland County
Audrey Mitchell (Vice President), King William County
Patricia Paige, New Kent County
Anita Powell, Richmond, VA
Betty Lee Robertson, Westmoreland County
Walter Rowland,  Essex County
Martha Tallent, Northumberland County
Lourdes Travieso-Parker, Gloucester County
Bill Pennell (ex officio, Local Board rep), Lancaster County