Directory: P through Z

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Felicia Packett

Felicia Packett

SIS and Enrollment Coordinator, Student Development
Terry Parker

Terry Parker

Housekeeping, Facilities

Warsaw
tparker@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Abby Parsons

Abby Parsons

Marketing Assistant, College Advancement

Warsaw
aparsons@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6808

Robbie Pearce

Robbie Pearce

Building and Grounds Technician, Facilities

Glenns
rpearce@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6841

Constance Peay

Constance Peay

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
cpeay@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6739

Dr. Jason Perry

Dr. Jason Perry

V.P. of Learning

Theresa Polk

Theresa Polk

Graduation Specialist, Admissions and Records

Glenns
tpolk@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6740

Sarah Pope

Sarah Pope

V.P. of College Advancement
Tracy Prelle

Tracy Prelle

Admissions and Records Technician, Admissions & Records

Warsaw
tprelle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6740

Vanessa Pryor

Vanessa Pryor

Administrative Assistant, Student Development

Glenns
vpryor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6730

Jill Quinlan

Jill Quinlan

Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Glenns
jquinlan@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6744

Martha Rest

Martha Rest

Administrative Assistant to the V.P. of Instruction and Student Development
Pamela Reynolds

Pamela Reynolds

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
preynolds@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6748

Steve Roane

Steve Roane

Coordinator of Learning Resources
Beth Robins

Beth Robins

Scholarship Specialist, College Advancement

Warsaw
brobins@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6708

Molly Robinson

Molly Robinson

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Warsaw
mrobinson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6710

Alyssa Saylor

Alyssa Saylor

Financial Aid Assistant

Glenns
asaylor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6744

David Schneider

David Schneider

WIOA Case Manager, Office of Career and Transition Services

Glenns
dschneider@rappahannock.edu
804-758-2348

Dr. Charles Smith

Dr. Charles Smith

Dean of Health Sciences
Desmond Smith

Desmond Smith

Career Coach, Office of Career and Transition Services

Warsaw
dsmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6831

Joletta Smith

Joletta Smith

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Warsaw
JDSmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6834

Randy Smith

Randy Smith

Building and Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
rsmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Tyhesha Smith

Tyhesha Smith

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Warsaw
tsmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6834

Jane Spencer

Jane Spencer

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Glenns
jspencer@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6710

Chris Stamper

Chris Stamper

Assistant to the President
Caroline Stelter

Caroline Stelter

Director of Human Resources

Glenns
cstelter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6728

Cheryll Tassone

Cheryll Tassone

Faculty - History

Glenns
ctassone@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6775

Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor

Circulation Manager, Learning Resources

Warsaw
ltaylor@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6711

Joan Temple

Joan Temple

Education Consultant, Workforce and Community Development

Glenns
jtemple@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6755

Brandin Thompson

Brandin Thompson

Network Technician, Technology

Warsaw
bthompson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6757

Christina Tidwell

Christina Tidwell

SSS Counselor, Student Support Services
Mary Tomek

Mary Tomek

Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Warsaw
mtomek@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6738

Lisa Tuckey

Lisa Tuckey

Faculty - Biology

Glenns
ltuckey@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6773

Karen Turner

Karen Turner

Testing Center Manager, Student Development

Warsaw
kturner@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6834

Ellen Vest

Ellen Vest

Faculty - EMS

Glenns
evest@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6777

Juwan Waddy

Juwan Waddy

Warsaw HS Navigator, Dual Enrollment

Warsaw
jwaddy@rappahannock.edu
804-250-6503

Tara Walker

Tara Walker

V.P. of Finance and Administrative Services
Lawrence Weldon

Lawrence Weldon

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Warsaw
lweldon@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6710

Becky White

Becky White

Faculty - Nursing
Jean White

Jean White

Case Manager, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
jwhite@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6818

Kerry Wiersma

Kerry Wiersma

Coordinator of Grants Development & Administration, College Advancement

Warsaw
kwiersma@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6706

Aryah Williams

Aryah Williams

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
awilliams@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6774

Hutt Williams

Hutt Williams

Coordinator of Dual Enrollment, Dual Enrollment

Warsaw
hwilliams@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6744

Stacie Wind

Stacie Wind

Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Program Manager

Warsaw
swind@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6777

Nikki Wolski

Nikki Wolski

Network Technician, Technology

Glenns
jwolski@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6797

Casey Yocum

Casey Yocum

Coordinator of College Navigators, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
cyocum@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6747

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z