Directory: P through Z

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Felicia Packett

Felicia Packett

SIS and Enrollment Coordinator, Student Development
Terry Parker

Terry Parker

Housekeeping, Facilities

Warsaw
tparker@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Kathy Payne

Kathy Payne

Instructional Support Technologist, Academics

Warsaw
kpayne@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6780

Tracy Peacock

Tracy Peacock

Admissions and Records Technician, Admissions & Records

Warsaw
tpeacock@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6740

Robbie Pearce

Robbie Pearce

Building and Grounds Technician, Facilities

Glenns
rpearce@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6841

Constance Peay

Constance Peay

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
cpeay@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6739

Theresa Polk

Theresa Polk

Admissions and Records Technician

Glenns
tpolk@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6740

Sarah Pope

Sarah Pope

V.P. of College Advancement
Vanessa Pryor

Vanessa Pryor

Student Development Specialist, Student Development

Glenns
vpryor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6730

Jill Quinlan

Jill Quinlan

Lead Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Glenns
jquinlan@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6744

Squall G. Rappahannock

Squall G. Rappahannock

Mascot

804-333-6700

Martha Rest

Martha Rest

Events & Projects Planner, College Advancement
Pamela Reynolds

Pamela Reynolds

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
preynolds@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6748

Beth Robins

Beth Robins

Scholarship Specialist, College Advancement

Warsaw
brobins@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6708

Molly Robinson

Molly Robinson

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Warsaw
mrobinson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6710

Alyssa Saylor

Alyssa Saylor

Financial Aid Technician

Glenns
asaylor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6734

Barbara Schaab

Barbara Schaab

Education Specialist, Haynesville Correctional Center

Warsaw
advisor@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6730

Harsha Sharma

Harsha Sharma

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Head

Glenns
hsharma@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6730

Alyssa Sims

Alyssa Sims

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
advisor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6730

Theresa Sirles

Theresa Sirles

OCATS Program Manager - Office of Career and Transition Services

Kilmarnock
tsirles@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6889

Joletta Smith

Joletta Smith

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Warsaw
JDSmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6834

Randy Smith

Randy Smith

Building and Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
rsmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Tyhesha Smith

Tyhesha Smith

Student Engagement Specialist, Student Development

Warsaw
tsmith@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6734

Jane Spencer

Jane Spencer

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Glenns
jspencer@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6710

Chris Stamper

Chris Stamper

Assistant to the President
Brittney Stephens

Brittney Stephens

Essex and Rappahannock High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment

Warsaw
bstephens@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6730

Caroline Stelter

Caroline Stelter

Director of Human Resources

Glenns
cstelter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6728

Cheryll Tassone

Cheryll Tassone

Faculty - History

Glenns
ctassone@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6775

Kaitlyn Taylor

Kaitlyn Taylor

Career Services Specialist, Youth
Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor

Circulation Manager, Learning Resources

Warsaw
ltaylor@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6711

Brandin Thompson

Brandin Thompson

Network Technician, Technology

Warsaw
bthompson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6787

Rebecca Thompson

Rebecca Thompson

Testing Center Technician, Testing Center

Warsaw
rthompson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6834

Mary Tomek

Mary Tomek

Lead Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Warsaw
mtomek@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6738

Lisa Tuckey

Lisa Tuckey

Faculty - Biology

Glenns
ltuckey@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6773

Karen Turner

Karen Turner

Testing Center Manager, Student Development

Warsaw
kturner@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6729

Juwan Waddy

Juwan Waddy

Mathews and Middlesex High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment

Warsaw
jwaddy@rappahannock.edu
804-250-6503

Tara Walker

Tara Walker

V.P. of Finance and Administrative Services
Renee Ward

Renee Ward

Credential Specialist

Glenns
rward@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6855

Dr. Rebecca White

Dr. Rebecca White

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
rwhite@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6779

Jean White

Jean White

Case Manager, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
jwhite@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6818

Kerry Wiersma

Kerry Wiersma

Coordinator of Grants Development & Administration, College Advancement

Warsaw
kwiersma@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6706

Aryah Williams

Aryah Williams

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
awilliams@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6774

Hutt Williams

Hutt Williams

Coordinator of Dual Enrollment, Dual Enrollment

Warsaw
hwilliams@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6744

David Wilson

David Wilson

Controller

Glenns
dwilson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6839

Stacie Wind

Stacie Wind

Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Program Manager

Warsaw
swind@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6777

Nikki Wolski

Nikki Wolski

Network Technician, Technology

Glenns
jwolski@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6797

Dr. Kendra Wood

Dr. Kendra Wood

Dean, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
kwood@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6752

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z