Directory: K through O

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Dr. David Keel

Dr. David Keel

Dean of Student Development
Dr. Shannon Kennedy

Dr. Shannon Kennedy

President
Frances Kenyear

Frances Kenyear

Career Services Specialist, Middle Peninsula

Glenns
fkenyear@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6833

Bridgit King

Bridgit King

H.R. Analyst/Employment Coordinator, Human Resources

Glenns
bking@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6723

Ellen Koehler

Ellen Koehler

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
ekoehler@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6783

Marjorie Lampkin

Marjorie Lampkin

Coordinator for Office of Career and Transition Services

Kilmarnock
mlampkin@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6825

James Lane

James Lane

Housekeeping, Facilities

Warsaw
jlane@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Leslie Lantz

Leslie Lantz

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
llantz@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6780

Isabel Lee

Isabel Lee

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
ilee@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6746

Jennifer Leonard

Jennifer Leonard

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Glenns
jsleonard@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6768

John Leonard

John Leonard

Building and Grounds Technician

Glenns
jleonard@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6842

Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

Nursing- Faculty

Warsaw
cllewis@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6774

Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

Student Support Services Specialist, Student Support Services

Glenns
klewis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6736

Vincent Lewis

Vincent Lewis

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
vlewis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Richard Lewter

Richard Lewter

Facility Manager, Facilities

Glenns
rlewter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6840

Janet Little

Janet Little

Faculty - English

Warsaw
jlittle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6784

Chris Lomax

Chris Lomax

Director of Professional and Technical Programs
James Longworth

James Longworth

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
jlongworth@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Glenda Lowery

Glenda Lowery

Institutional Effectiveness Specialist

Warsaw
glowery@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6778

Diane Luttrell

Diane Luttrell

Administrative Assistant, TANF

Kilmarnock
dluttrell@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8970

Dr. Ebony Lynch

Dr. Ebony Lynch

Lead Adult Career Coach, Office of Career and Transition Services

Glenns
elynch@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6735

Ruth Lynn

Ruth Lynn

Library Assistant-Programming and Outreach, Learning Resources

Warsaw
rlynn@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6713

Julie Magruder

Julie Magruder

College Receptionist, Business Office

Glenns
jbmagruder@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6700

Sharon Mann

Sharon Mann

Accounting Specialist, Business Office

Warsaw
smann@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6720

Michelle March

Michelle March

Kilmarnock Site Supervisor, Workforce and Community Development

Kilmarnock
mmarch@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8972

Dr. Miles McCrimmon

Dr. Miles McCrimmon

Dean of Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
804-333-6752
mmccrimmon@rappahannock.edu

Dr. Gena McKinley

Dr. Gena McKinley

Faculty - English

Warsaw
gmcKinley@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6785

Melanie Miller

Melanie Miller

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
mmiller@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6789

Rebecca Miller

Rebecca Miller

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
rmiller@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6732

Samuel Mitchell

Samuel Mitchell

Housekeeping, Facilities

Glenns
smitchell@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6844

Jack Moore

Jack Moore

Faculty- Administration of Justice

Glenns
jmoore@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6745

Rhett Moore

Rhett Moore

Network Technician, Technology

Warsaw
rmoore@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6797

Dr. Tom Mosca

Dr. Tom Mosca

Faculty - Mathematics

Warsaw
tmosca@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6718

Abby Munshaw

Abby Munshaw

Student Support Specialist, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

King George
amunshaw@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Tychier Nickens

Tychier Nickens

SSS Counselor, Student Support Services

Glenns
tnickens@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6747

Kelly Osuanah

Kelly Osuanah

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
kosuanah@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6733

Donna Owens

Donna Owens

Cashier, Business Office

Glenns
dowens@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6720

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z