Directory: D through J

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Groundsman, Facilities

Warsaw
mdavis@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Linda Deptola

Linda Deptola

Faculty - Mathematics

Glenns
ldeptola@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6781

Amber Dinquel

Amber Dinquel

Faculty - English

Glenns
adinquel@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6782

Holly Dixson

Holly Dixson

Faculty Support Specialist, Academics

Warsaw
hdixson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6770

Angela Donor

Angela Donor

Financial Operations Specialist, Finance and Administrative Services

Glenns
adonor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6705

Craig Donor

Craig Donor

Diesel and Welding Program Head, Professional & Technical Programs

New Kent
cdonor@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6752

Morgan Dorr

Morgan Dorr

IT Assistant, Technology

Glenns
mdorr@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6757

David Dunston

David Dunston

Faculty - Biology

Warsaw
ddunstons@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6779

Dr. Wouroud ElFarmawi

Dr. Wouroud ElFarmawi

Faculty - Information Technology and Business

Warsaw
welfarmawi@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6700

Bob Evans

Bob Evans

Science Lab Assistant, Academics

Glenns
revans@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6888

Missy Folan

Missy Folan

Support and Assessment Specialist, Workforce and Community Development

Glenns
mfolan@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6750

Avis Fortune

Avis Fortune

Fiscal Specialist, College Advancement

Warsaw
afortune@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6826

Sherry George

Sherry George

Payroll Officer, Human Resources

Glenns
sgeorge@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6811

Jennifer Gordon

Jennifer Gordon

Community Training Coordinator, AHEC

Warsaw
jgordon@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6800

Sarah Gordon

Sarah Gordon

Science Lab Assistant, Academics

Warsaw
sgordon@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6888

Sherry Grantham

Sherry Grantham

Regional Specialist for Adult Education, Office of Career and Transition Services

Warsaw
sgrantham@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6829

Brandie Gray

Brandie Gray

King William and West Point High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment
Ashlee Greene-Nichols

Ashlee Greene-Nichols

Faculty - Nursing
Robert Griffin

Robert Griffin

Student Support Specialist, Student Development

New Kent
rgriffin@rappahannock.edu
804-557-2959

Elizabeth Hadley

Elizabeth Hadley

Librarian, Learning Resources
Kevin Haydon

Kevin Haydon

Building and Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
khaydon@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6841

Dr. Jeffery Hayman

Dr. Jeffery Hayman

CIO/IT Manager, Technology

Glenns
jhayman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6767

Dr. Glenda Haynie

Dr. Glenda Haynie

Dean of Research, Effectiveness and Planning
Sara Headley, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, CNE

Sara Headley, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC, CNE

Faculty - Nursing

Warsaw
sheadley@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6874

Shelby Henley

Shelby Henley

Essex, Rappahannock, and W&L High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment
Dr. Lisa Hill

Dr. Lisa Hill

Faculty - Psychology

Warsaw
lhill@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6773

Ashleigh Hodsden

Ashleigh Hodsden

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
ahodsden@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6764

Tim Hoffman

Tim Hoffman

Instructional Support Developer, Academics

Glenns
thoffman@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6886

Patricia Homstead

Patricia Homstead

Continuing Education Specialist, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
thomstead@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6828

Michelle Hornbeck

Michelle Hornbeck

Accountant, Business Office

Glenns
mhornbeck@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6729

Deborah Hughes

Deborah Hughes

Education Specialist, Haynesville CC

Warsaw
dhughes@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6739

Karen Hutchens

Karen Hutchens

Lancaster High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment
Michele Inderrieden

Michele Inderrieden

Media Services Manager, College Advancement

Warsaw
minderrieden@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6824

Paulina Johnson

Paulina Johnson

Acquisitions Specialist, Learning Resources

Warsaw
pjohnson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6717

Shirley Johnson

Shirley Johnson

Receptionist, Business Office

Warsaw
sjohnson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6724

Therese Johnson

Therese Johnson

Faculty - Mathematics

Glenns
tjohnson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6868

Carol Jones

Carol Jones

Cataloger, Learning Resources

Glenns
cljones@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6714

Charlene Jones

Charlene Jones

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
cjones@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6732

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Faculty - Biology

Glenns
ljones@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6784

Lorraine Justice

Lorraine Justice

Administrative Officer, Student Support Services

Warsaw
ljustice@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6737

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z