Directory: D through J

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Tom Danaher

Tom Danaher

Faculty - Engineering

Glenns and New Kent
tdanaher@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6778

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Groundsman, Facilities

Warsaw
mdavis@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Linda Deptola

Linda Deptola

Faculty - Mathematics

Glenns
ldeptola@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6781

Amber Dinquel

Amber Dinquel

Faculty - English

Glenns
adinquel@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6782

Holly Dixson

Holly Dixson

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Glenns
hdixson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6770

Morgan Dorr

Morgan Dorr

IT Assistant, Technology

Glenns
mdorr@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6757

David Dunston

David Dunston

Faculty - Biology

Warsaw
ddunstons@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6779

Bob Evans

Bob Evans

Science Lab Assistant, Academics

Glenns
revans@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6888

Kathy Fife

Kathy Fife

Learning Resource Technologist, Academics

Warsaw
kfife@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6780

Missy Folan

Missy Folan

Administrative Assistant, Workforce and Community Development

Glenns
mfolan@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6750

Avis Fortune

Avis Fortune

Administrative Assistant, College Advancement

Warsaw
afortune@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6826

Betsy Garland

Betsy Garland

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Warsaw
bgarland@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6714

Sherry George

Sherry George

Payroll Officer, Human Resources

Glenns
sgeorge@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6811

Sarah Gordon

Sarah Gordon

Science Lab Assistant, Academics

Warsaw
sgordon@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6888

Sherry Grantham

Sherry Grantham

Regional Specialist for Adult Education, Office of Career and Transition Services

Warsaw
sgrantham@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6829

Ashlee Greene-Nichols

Ashlee Greene-Nichols

Faculty - Nursing
Robert Griffin

Robert Griffin

Student Support Specialist, Student Development

New Kent
rgriffin@rappahannock.edu
804-557-2959

Kevin Haydon

Kevin Haydon

Building and Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
khaydon@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6841

Dr. Jeffery Hayman

Dr. Jeffery Hayman

CIO/IT Manager, Technology

Glenns
jhayman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6767

Dr. Glenda Haynie

Dr. Glenda Haynie

Dean of Research, Effectiveness and Planning
Sara Headley

Sara Headley

Faculty - Nursing

Warsaw
sheadley@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6874

Dr. Lisa Hill

Dr. Lisa Hill

Faculty - Psychology

Warsaw
lhill@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6773

Tim Hoffman

Tim Hoffman

Instructional Support Developer, Academics

Glenns
thoffman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6786

Patricia Homstead

Patricia Homstead

Administrative Assistant, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
thomstead@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6828

Michelle Hornbeck

Michelle Hornbeck

Accountant, Business Office

Glenns
mhornbeck@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6729

Brad Hornsby

Brad Hornsby

Student Activities Coordinator

Glenns
bhornsby@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6700

Deborah Hughes

Deborah Hughes

Education Specialist, Haynesville CC

Warsaw
dhughes@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6739

Michele Inderrieden

Michele Inderrieden

Program Coordinator, College Advancement

Warsaw
minderrieden@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6824

Brittany Jenkins

Brittany Jenkins

Development Specialist, College Advancement

Warsaw
bjenkins@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6707

Paulina Johnson

Paulina Johnson

Acquisitions Specialist, Learning Resources

Warsaw
pjohnson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6717

Shirley Johnson

Shirley Johnson

Receptionist, Business Office

Warsaw
sjohnson@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6700

Therese Johnson

Therese Johnson

Faculty - Mathematics

Glenns
tjohnson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6868

Carol Jones

Carol Jones

Cataloger, Learning Resources

Glenns
cljones@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6714

Charlene Jones

Charlene Jones

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
cjones@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6732

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Faculty - Biology

Glenns
ljones@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6784

Lorraine Justice

Lorraine Justice

Administrative Officer, Student Support Services

Warsaw
ljustice@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6737

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z