Directory: A through C

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Basheer Abdul-Malik

Basheer Abdul-Malik

Administrative Assistant, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

Warsaw
babdul-malik@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6726

Terry Abell

Terry Abell

King George Site Supervisor, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

King George
tabell@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Mark Acree

Mark Acree

HVAC Technician, Facilities

Glenns
macree@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6843

Heather Adams

Heather Adams

Procurement Officer, Business Office

Glenns
hadams@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6722

Dr. Lekh Adhikari

Dr. Lekh Adhikari

Faculty - Chemistry

Warsaw
ladhikari@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6782

David Alga

David Alga

Faculty - Accounting

Glenns
dalga@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6772

Lynnette Almeida

Lynnette Almeida

Welcome Desk Specialist, Student Development

Warsaw
lalmeida@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6730

Rhiannon Almeida

Rhiannon Almeida

Admissions Technician, Admissions and Records

Glenns
ralmeida@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6742

Carol Baetz

Carol Baetz

College Registrar, Admissions and Records
Pamela Bareford

Pamela Bareford

Scheduling Technician, Student Development

Glenns
pbareford@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6743

Dr. Eric Barna

Dr. Eric Barna

Assistant Vice President of Instruction
Kyle Bean

Kyle Bean

IT Assistant, Technology

Warsaw
kbean@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6757

Dr. Santosh Bhattarai

Dr. Santosh Bhattarai

Professor, Math

Warsaw
sbhattarai@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6768

Cheryl Boltz

Cheryl Boltz

Facility Manager, Facilities

Warsaw
cboltz@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6840

Tanisha Braxton

Tanisha Braxton

WIOA Case Manager - Northern Neck, Office of Career and Transition Services

Warsaw
tbraxton@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6833

Dr. Matthew Brent

Dr. Matthew Brent

Faculty - History

Warsaw
mbrent@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6776

Hatley Bright

Hatley Bright

Faculty - Culinary Arts

Warsaw
hbright@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6776

Bernard Brooks

Bernard Brooks

Building & Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
bbrooks@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6845

Kristin Brooks

Kristin Brooks

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
kbrooks@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6733

Dr. Marty Brooks

Dr. Marty Brooks

Dean of Arts & Sciences

Jameka Campbell

Jameka Campbell

Navigator Specialist, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
jcampbell@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6838

Cherie Carl

Cherie Carl

High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment

Glenns
ccarl@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6700

Amber Carey

Amber Carey

Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Warsaw
acarey@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6743

Cynthia Carlyle

Cynthia Carlyle

King George Assistant Site Supervisor

King George
ccarlyle@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Lisa Carrington

Lisa Carrington

Faculty - Information Technology Systems

Glenns
lcarrington@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6878

Michael Carter

Michael Carter

CDL Instructor, Professional & Technical Programs

Glenns
mcarter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6750

Wayne Charnick

Wayne Charnick

Building & Grounds Technician, Facilities

Glenns
wcharnick@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6844

Janet Childs

Janet Childs

Administrative Assistant, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
jchilds@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6754

Kelly Clifton

Kelly Clifton

Fast Forward Program Developer, Workforce and Community Development

Glenns
kclifton@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6794

Joseph Coleman

Joseph Coleman

Counselor, Student Support Services

Warsaw
jwcoleman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6736

Kimberly Coles

Kimberly Coles

Gloucester High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment

Glenns
kcoles@rappahannock.edu
804-286-2260

Marlene Cralle

Marlene Cralle

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Warsaw
mcralle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6770

Charles Crook

Charles Crook

Faculty - Chemistry and Physics

Glenns
ccrook@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6883

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z