Directory: K through O

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Dr. David Keel

Dr. David Keel

Dean of Student Development
David Kelley

David Kelley

Testing Technician, Testing Center
Dr. Shannon Kennedy

Dr. Shannon Kennedy

President
Jordan Kennon

Jordan Kennon

Library Assistant, Learning Resources
Kimberly Kent

Kimberly Kent

Lead Case Manager, Office of Career and Transition Services

Warsaw
kkent@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6833

Frances Kenyear

Frances Kenyear

Youth Services Case Manager, Office of Career and Transition Services

Glenns
fkenyear@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6833

Bridgit King

Bridgit King

H.R. Analyst/Employment Coordinator, Human Resources

Glenns
bking@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6723

Ellen Koehler

Ellen Koehler

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
ekoehler@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6783

Marjorie Lampkin

Marjorie Lampkin

Coordinator for Office of Career and Transition Services

Kilmarnock
mlampkin@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6825

James Lane

James Lane

Housekeeping, Facilities

Warsaw
jlane@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Leslie Lantz

Leslie Lantz

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
llantz@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6780

Jennifer Leonard

Jennifer Leonard

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Glenns
jsleonard@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6768

John Leonard

John Leonard

Building and Grounds Technician

Glenns
jleonard@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6842

Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

Nursing- Faculty

Warsaw
cllewis@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6774

Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services

Glenns
klewis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6736

Vincent Lewis

Vincent Lewis

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
vlewis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Richard Lewter

Richard Lewter

Building and Grounds Supervisor, Facilities

Glenns
rlewter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6840

Megan Lindsey

Megan Lindsey

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Warsaw
mlindsey@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6710

Janet Little

Janet Little

Faculty - English

Warsaw
jlittle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6784

James Longworth

James Longworth

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
jlongworth@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Valinda Loudin

Valinda Loudin

Clinical Coordinator, Academics

Glenns
Vloudin@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6786

Glenda Lowery

Glenda Lowery

Institutional Effectiveness Specialist

Warsaw
glowery@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6778

Diane Luttrell

Diane Luttrell

Administrative Assistant, TANF

Kilmarnock
dluttrell@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8970

Dr. Ebony Lynch

Lead Adult Career Coach, Office of Career and Transition Services

Glenns
elynch@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6735

Ruth Lynn

Ruth Lynn

Library Assistant-Programming and Outreach, Learning Resources

Warsaw
rlynn@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6713

Jeff Macharyas

Jeff Macharyas

Director of Communications and Marketing
Julie Magruder

Julie Magruder

College Receptionist, Business Office

Glenns
jbmagruder@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6700

Sharon Mann

Sharon Mann

Business Office Technician, Business Office

Warsaw
smann@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6720

Michelle March

Michelle March

Kilmarnock Site Supervisor, Workforce and Community Development

Kilmarnock
mmarch@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8972

Dr. Miles McCrimmon

Dr. Miles McCrimmon

Dean of Dual Enrollment

Warsaw
804-333-6752
mmccrimmon@rappahannock.edu

Dr. Gena McKinley

Dr. Gena McKinley

Faculty - English

Warsaw
gmcKinley@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6785

Lisa Merritt

Lisa Merritt

Faculty- Biology

Glenns
lmerritt@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6784

Cassandra Messam

Cassandra Messam

Testing Technician, Testing Center

King George
cmessam@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Melanie Miller

Melanie Miller

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
mmiller@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6789

Rebecca Miller

Rebecca Miller

College Success Coach, Student Development

Glenns
rmiller@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6732

Samuel Mitchell

Samuel Mitchell

Housekeeping, Facilities

Glenns
smitchell@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6844

Jack Moore

Jack Moore

Faculty- Administration of Justice

Glenns
jmoore@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6745

Rhett Moore

Rhett Moore

Network Technician, Technology

Warsaw
rmoore@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6797

Dr. Tom Mosca

Dr. Tom Mosca

Faculty - Mathematics

Warsaw
tmosca@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6718

Abby Munshaw

Abby Munshaw

Student Support Specialist, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

King George
amunshaw@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Alissa Nashwinter

Alissa Nashwinter

Business Manager, Business Office

Glenns
anashwinter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6724

Dave Newsome

Dave Newsome

Network Operations Manager, Technology

Warsaw
dnewsome@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6767

Kelly Osuanah

Kelly Osuanah

Advising Specialist, Student Development

Glenns
kosuanah@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6733

Donna Owens

Donna Owens

Cashier, Business Office

Glenns
dowens@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6720

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z