Directory: K through O

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Dr. David Keel

Dr. David Keel

Dean of Student Development
Dr. Shannon Kennedy

Dr. Shannon Kennedy

President
Frances Kenyear

Frances Kenyear

Career Services Specialist, Middle Peninsula

Glenns
fkenyear@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6833

Bridgit King

Bridgit King

H.R. Analyst/Employment Coordinator, Human Resources

Glenns
bking@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6723

Ellen Koehler

Ellen Koehler

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
ekoehler@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6783

Moneka Koonce

Moneka Koonce

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Warsaw
mkoonce@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6834

Marjorie Lampkin

Marjorie Lampkin

Coordinator for Office of Career and Transition Services

Kilmarnock
mlampkin@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6825

James Lane

James Lane

Housekeeping, Facilities

Warsaw
jlane@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6844

Pamela Leigh

King William and West Point High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment

Glenns
pleigh@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6730

Jennifer Leonard

Jennifer Leonard

Purchasing Specialist, Academics

Glenns
jsleonard@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6768

Carrie Lewis

Carrie Lewis

Nursing- Faculty

Warsaw
cllewis@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6774

Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

Student Support Services Specialist, Student Support Services

Glenns
klewis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6736

Katelyn Lewis

Katelyn Lewis

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
kalewis@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6772

Vincent Lewis

Vincent Lewis

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
vlewis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Richard Lewter

Richard Lewter

Facility Manager, Facilities

Glenns
rlewter@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6840

Janet Little

Janet Little

Faculty - English

Warsaw
jlittle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6784

Julie Little

Julie Little

Faculty - Biology

Warsaw
jslittle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6796

Dr. Amanda Lloyd

Dr. Amanda Lloyd

Associate VP Instruction

Glenns
alloyd@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6709

Chris Lomax

Chris Lomax

Director of Professional and Technical Programs
James Longworth

James Longworth

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
jlongworth@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Glenda Lowery

Glenda Lowery

Institutional Effectiveness Specialist

Warsaw
glowery@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6778

Diane Luttrell

Diane Luttrell

OCATS Programs Specialist, TANF

Kilmarnock
dluttrell@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8970

Ruth Lynn

Ruth Lynn

Library Assistant-Programming and Outreach, Learning Resources

Warsaw
rlynn@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6713

Julie Magruder

Julie Magruder

Business Office Specialist, Business Office

Glenns
jbmagruder@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6725

Sharon Mann

Sharon Mann

Accounting Specialist, Business Office

Warsaw
smann@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6720

Michelle March

Michelle March

Training Coordinator, Workforce and Community Development

Kilmarnock
mmarch@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8972

Dr. Miles McCrimmon

Dr. Miles McCrimmon

Dean of Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
804-333-6752
mmccrimmon@rappahannock.edu

Dr. Gena McKinley

Dr. Gena McKinley

Faculty - English

Warsaw
gmcKinley@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6785

Rebecca Miller

Rebecca Miller

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Glenns
rmiller@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6732

Daniel Minnick

Daniel Minnick

Faculty - Nursing

Glenns
dminnick@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6730

Samuel Mitchell

Samuel Mitchell

Housekeeping, Facilities

Glenns
smitchell@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6844

Jack Moore

Jack Moore

Faculty- Administration of Justice

Glenns
jmoore@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6745

Rhett Moore

Rhett Moore

Network Technician, Technology

Warsaw
rmoore@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6787

Taylor Morris

Taylor Morris

HR Specialist, Human Resources

Glenns
tmorris@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6727

Abby Munshaw

Abby Munshaw

Colonial Beach and Westmoreland High School Navigator, Dual Enrollment

King George
amunshaw@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6742

Jacky Nelson

Jacky Nelson

Faculty - Mathematics

Glenns
jnelson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6778

Paris Nelson

Paris Nelson

Testing Technician, Testing Center

Glenns
pnelson@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6854

Tychier Nickens

Tychier Nickens

SSS Counselor, Student Support Services

Glenns
tnickens@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6747

Kelly Osuanah

Kelly Osuanah

College Navigator, Strategic Enrollment Management

Warsaw
kosuanah@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6733

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z