Directory: A through C

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Basheer Abdul-Malik

Basheer Abdul-Malik

Administrative Assistant, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

Warsaw
babdul-malik@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6726

Terry Abell

Terry Abell

King George Site Supervisor, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

King George
tabell@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Mark Acree

Mark Acree

HVAC Technician, Facilities

Glenns
macree@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6843

Heather Adams

Heather Adams

Procurement Officer, Business Office

Glenns
hadams@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6722

Dr. Lekh Adhikari

Dr. Lekh Adhikari

Faculty - Chemistry

Warsaw
ladhikari@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6782

Lynnette Almeida

Lynnette Almeida

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Glenns
lalmeida@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6710

Rhiannon Almeida

Rhiannon Almeida

Admissions Technician, Admissions and Records

Glenns
ralmeida@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6742

Jerome Ashton

Jerome Ashton

Evening Supervisor, Academics

Warsaw
jashton@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6793

Carol Baetz

Carol Baetz

College Registrar, Admissions and Records
Pamela Bareford

Pamela Bareford

Scheduling Technician, Student Development

Glenns
pbareford@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6743

Dr. Eric Barna

Dr. Eric Barna

Interim Assistant Vice President of Instruction

Dr. Santosh Bhattarai

Dr. Santosh Bhattarai

Professor, Math
Cheryl Boltz

Cheryl Boltz

Building and Grounds Supervisor, Facilities

Warsaw
cboltz@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6840

Dr. Matthew Brent

Dr. Matthew Brent

Faculty - History

Warsaw
mbrent@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6776

Hatley Bright

Hatley Bright

Faculty - Culinary Arts

Warsaw
hbright@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6776

Bernard Brooks

Bernard Brooks

Building & Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
bbrooks@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6845

Dr. Marty Brooks

Dr. Marty Brooks

Academic Dean
Jameka Campbell

Jameka Campbell

Success Coach Administrative Assistant

Warsaw
jcampbell@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6838

Cherie Carl

Cherie Carl

High School Career Coach, Dual Enrollment

Glenns
ccarl@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6700

Amber Carey

Amber Carey

Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Warsaw
acarey@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6743

Cynthia Carlyle

Cynthia Carlyle

King George Assistant Site Supervisor

King George
ccarlyle@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Lisa Carrington

Lisa Carrington

Faculty - Information Technology Systems

Glenns
lcarrington@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6878

Wayne Charnick

Wayne Charnick

Housekeeping, Facilities

Glenns
wcharnick@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6844

Janet Childs

Janet Childs

Administrative Assistant, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
jchilds@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6754

Kelly Clifton

Kelly Clifton

Fast Forward Program Developer, Workforce and Community Development

Glenns
kclifton@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6794

Joseph Coleman

Joseph Coleman

Counselor, Student Support Services

Warsaw
jwcoleman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6736

Kimberly Coles

Kimberly Coles

Gloucester High School Career Coach, Dual Enrollment

Glenns
kcoles@rappahannock.edu
804-286-2260

Marlene Cralle

Marlene Cralle

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Warsaw
mcralle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6770

Charles Crook

Charles Crook

Faculty - Chemistry and Physics

Glenns
ccrook@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6883

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z