Directory: A through C

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z

Basheer Abdul-Malik

Basheer Abdul-Malik

Administrative Assistant, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

Warsaw
babdul-malik@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6726

Terry Abell

Terry Abell

King George Site Supervisor, Dual Enrollment & Community Outreach

King George
tabell@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Mark Acree

Mark Acree

HVAC Technician, Facilities

Glenns
macree@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6843

Heather Adams

Heather Adams

Procurement Officer, Business Office

Glenns
hadams@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6722

Dr. Lekh Adhikari

Dr. Lekh Adhikari

Faculty - Chemistry

Warsaw
ladhikari@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6782

Dr. Donna Alexander

Dr. Donna Alexander

Vice President of Instruction and Student Development
Lynnette Almeida

Lynnette Almeida

Library Assistant, Learning Resources

Glenns
lalmeida@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6710

Rhiannon Almeida

Rhiannon Almeida

Admissions Technician, Admissions and Records

Glenns
ralmeida@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6742

Michael Anthony

Michael Anthony

IT Security Officer, Technology

Glenns
manthony@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6766

Jerome Ashton

Jerome Ashton

Evening Supervisor, Academics

Warsaw
jashton@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6793

Carol Baetz

Carol Baetz

College Registrar, Admissions and Records
Pamela Bareford

Pamela Bareford

Admissions, Records, and Scheduling Technician, Student Development

Glenns
pbareford@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6743

Dr. Eric Barna

Dr. Eric Barna

Academic Dean
Cheryl Boltz

Cheryl Boltz

Building and Grounds Supervisor, Facilities

Warsaw
cboltz@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6840

Dr. Matthew Brent

Dr. Matthew Brent

Faculty - History

Warsaw
mbrent@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6776

Hatley Bright

Hatley Bright

Faculty - Culinary Arts

Warsaw
hbright@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6776

Bernard Brooks

Bernard Brooks

Building & Grounds Technician, Facilities

Warsaw
bbrooks@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6845

Dr. Marty Brooks

Dr. Marty Brooks

Academic Dean
Linda Buchanan

Linda Buchanan

Administrative Assistant, Facilities

Glenns
lbuchanan@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6765

Jameka Campbell

Jameka Campbell

Success Coach Administrative Assistant

Warsaw
jcampbell@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6838

Amber Carey

Amber Carey

Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid

Warsaw
acarey@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6743

Cynthia Carlyle

Cynthia Carlyle

King George Assistant Site Supervisor

King George
ccarlyle@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087

Jennifer Carr

Jennifer Carr

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Glenns
jcarr@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6768

Lisa Carrington

Lisa Carrington

Faculty - Information Technology Systems

Glenns
lcarrington@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6878

Wayne Charnick

Wayne Charnick

Housekeeping, Facilities

Glenns
wcharnick@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6844

Janet Childs

Janet Childs

Administrative Assistant, Workforce and Community Development

Warsaw
jchilds@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6754

Gwen Coker

Gwen Coker

Administrative Assistant to V.P. of Finance, Finance and Administrative Services

Glenns
gcoker@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6705

Joseph Coleman

Joseph Coleman

Counselor, Student Support Services

Warsaw
jwcoleman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6736

Marlene Cralle

Marlene Cralle

Administrative Assistant, Academics

Warsaw
mcralle@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6770

Charles Crook

Charles Crook

Faculty - Chemistry and Physics

Glenns
ccrook@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6883

A – C | D – J | K – O | P – Z