myRCC | Class Schedule | Help Desk | Faculty + Staff | Testing Centers | Bookstore | Safety | Text Only
Rappahannock Community College

RCC Home » About » Leadership

RCC Leadership

Meet President Elizabeth Hinton Crowther, and her leadership team here at Rappahannock Community College.

Elizabeth Hinton Crowther, President
A. D. Alexander, V.P. of Instruction and Student Development
William E. Doyle, Jr., Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Glenda D. Haynie, Dean of Research, Effectiveness, and Planning
Jason Perry, V.P. of Workforce and Community Development
Sarah Pope, Dean of College Advancement
Caroline Stelter, Director of Human Resources

© 2016 Rappahannock Community College. Serving the Northern Neck and Middle Peninsula of Virginia. | Privacy