Contact Us/Facilities Use Form

Vice President for Workforce Development

Jason E. Perry
(804) 758-6751
jperry@rappahannock.edu

Project Coordinator and Kilmarnock Site Director

David Valadez
(804) 333-6749
dvaladez@rappahannock.edu

Administrative Assistant – Glenns

J. Marlene Cralle
(804) 758-6750
mcralle@rappahannock.edu

Administrative Assistant for Project Manager – Warsaw

Trish Homstead
(804) 333-6754
thomstead@rappahannock.edu

Harriet DawsonCoordinator for Education & Leadership

Harriet K. Dawson
(804) 758-6755
hdawson@rappahannock.edu

Marjorie LampkinDirector of OCATS (Office of Career and Transitional Services)

Marjorie Lampkin
(804) 333-6825
mlampkin@rappahannock.edu

Program Manager for Adult Education/GED

Brooke Pizzetti
(804) 333-6837
bpizzetti@rappahannock.edu

Lead Teacher for Adult Education

Sherrie Hill
(804) 333-6829
shill@rappahannock.edu

Administrative Assistant

Tina Bremar
(804) 333-6828
tbremar@rappahannock.edu

Please complete this Use of College Facilities Form if you wish to use our RCC Facilities.

About
Academics
Admissions
Departments
Workforce
Library
Future Students
Current Students
Business & Community
Faculty & Staff
Friends & Alumni