Quantcast
Employee Directory | Rappahannock Community College
myRCC | Class Schedule | Help Desk | Faculty + Staff | Testing Centers | Bookstore | Text Only
Rappahannock Community College




RCC Home » Faculty + Staff » Employee Directory

Employee Directory




Basheer Abdul-Malik
Basheer Abdul-Malik Administrative Assistant, Kilmarnock Site
babdul-malik@rappahannock.edu
804-435-8970
Kilmarnock

Mary Abell
Mary Abell Administrative Assistant, Academics
mabell@rappahannock.edu
540-775-0087
King George

Mark Acree
Mark Acree HVAC Technician, Facilities
macree@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6843
Glenns

Heather Adams
Heather Adams Buyer, Business Office
hadams@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6722
Glenns

Joanne Adams
Joanne Adams Library Assistant, Learning Resources
jadams@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6710
Warsaw

Donna Alexander
Donna Alexander Vice President of Instruction and Student Development, Instruction and Student Development
dalexander@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6703
Alternating Schedule

Michael Anthony
Michael Anthony I.T. Security Analyst, Technology
manthony@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6766
Alternating Schedule

Donald Bartholomay
Donald Bartholomay WCD Coordinator, Workforce Development
dbartholomay@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6751
Glenns

Mark Beaver
Mark Beaver Facilities Manager, Facilities
mbeaver@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6764
Alternating Schedule

Rebecca Beaver
Rebecca Beaver Accountant, Business Office
rbeaver@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6720
Glenns

Tina Bremar
Tina Bremar Administrative Assistant, Workforce and Community Development
tbremar@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6828
Warsaw

Matthew Brent
Matthew Brent Assistant Professor, History, Faculty
mbrent@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6776
Warsaw

Hatley Bright
Hatley Bright Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts/Hospitality, Faculty
hbright@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6776
Glenns

Sue Broaddus
Sue Broaddus Business Manager, Business Office
sbroaddus@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6724
Alternating Schedule

Bernard Brooks
Bernard Brooks Buildings & Grounds Technician, Facilities
bbrooks@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6845
Warsaw

Natalie Browning
Natalie Browning Library Assistant, Library
nbrowning@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6710
Glenns

Mary Frances Brown
Mary Frances Brown Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid
mbrown@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6743
Glenns

Linda Buchanan
Linda Buchanan Building & Grounds Administrative Assistant, Facilities
lbuchanan@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6765
Glenns

Brenda Callis
Brenda Callis Instructor, Developmental Mathematics, Faculty
bcallis@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6868
Glenns

Cherie Carl
Cherie Carl Dean of College Advancement, President’s Office
ccarl@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6705
Alternating Schedule

Jennifer Carr
Jennifer Carr Administrative Assistant, Dean of Health Programs
jcarr@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6768
Glenns

Dixieann Chapman
Dixieann Chapman Admissions and Records Technician, Admissions
dchapman@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6742
Warsaw

Sherika Charity
Sherika Charity Financial Aid Technician/Interim Financial Aid Officer, Financial Aid
scharity@rappahannock.edu
804-758-6737
Warsaw

Robin Charnick
Robin Charnick Bookstore Manager, Follett Bookstore
0495mgr@follett.com
804-758-6726
Alternating Schedule


© 2014 Rappahannock Community College. Serving the Northern Neck and Middle Peninsula of Virginia. | Privacy