VCCS State Board for Community Colleges | Rappahannock Community College
myRCC | Class Schedule | Help Desk | Faculty + Staff | Testing Centers | Bookstore | Safety | Text Only
Rappahannock Community College

RCC Home » Catalog » Boards + Committees » VCCS State Board for Community Colleges

VCCS State Board for Community Colleges

Hank W. Chao
Vienna, Virginia

LaVonne Ellis
Chesapeake, Virginia

Idalia P. Fernandez
Centerville, Virginia

Robert R. Fountain
Montross, Virginia

Stephen T. Gannon
Henrico, Virginia

Sasha Gong
Falls Church, Virginia

Dorcas Helfant-Browning
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Mirta M. Martin
Midlothian, Virginia

Bruce J. Meyer
Virginia Beach, Virginia

Jeffery K. Mitchell
Blacksburg, Virginia

Dave Nutter
Blacksburg, Virginia

Don “Robin” Sullenberger
Harrisonburg, Virginia

William H. Talley, III
Petersburg, Virginia

Michael E. Thomas
Richmond, Virginia

Michel Zajur
Richmond, Virginia

Glenn DuBois, Secretary
Virginia Community College System
Richmond, Virginia

This page was last modified on June 4, 2014. If you are looking for previous catalog information, please reference the 2008-2010 Catalog, 2010-2012 Catalog, 2013-2014 Catalog, or 2014-2015 Catalog.

© 2014 Rappahannock Community College. Serving the Northern Neck and Middle Peninsula of Virginia. | Privacy