Apply Now

Register

Pay

About

The Business Office serves both the student population and the college faculty and staff.  The office performs a wide range of college business and administrative functions including collecting tuition payments and paying college bills. Its hours of operation are 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday through Friday on both campuses. The hours are extended for student convenience during portions of registration. Registered students can pay tuition at anytime online.

Financial Aid is not processed at the Business Office. Please see the RCC financial aid webpage for more information on financial aid.

Contact Information


Glenns Campus:   804-758-6700  Fax: 804-758-6880
Warsaw Campus: 804-333-6700  Fax: 804-333-6880

Susan S. Broaddus                                                                  Michelle Hornbeck

Business Manager                                                                     Accounting Specialist
804-758-6724                                                                            (804) 758-6729
sbroaddus@rappahannock.edu                                                mhornbeck@rappahannock.edu

Heather Adams                                                                        Susan Wright

Purchasing & Accounts Payable                                               Accounts Payable Technician
804-758-6722                                                                            (804) 758-6753
hadams@rappahannock.edu                                                    swright@rappahannock.edu

Rebecca Beaver                                                                     Sharon Mann

Accounts Receivable, Student Billing,                                      Accounting Technician                      
Nelnet Tuition Payment Plan                                                    (804) 333-6720    
804-758-6720                                                                           smann@rappahannock.edu
rbeaver@rappahannock.edu

 

About
Academics
Admissions
Departments
Workforce
Library
Future Students
Current Students
Business & Community
Faculty & Staff
Friends & Alumni